MID-VALLEY SENIORS SLO-PITCH LEAGUE

SUNSET PARK,  MERCEDES, TEXAS

Travel north on F.M.1015 to Mile 11 Rd; turn right (to the east); then about 1.5miles to the Park.

1. TIGERS             4. CHUCKERS

2. STARS               5. RATTLERS

3. GUARDIANS     6. MAVERICKS

          DATE                               9:30 A.M.  10:45 A.M.   12:00 P.M.

 Thursday, January 6, 2022:     1 vs. 2       3 vs. 4           5 vs. 6

Tuesday, January 11, 2022:     5 vs. 4        1 vs. 6          2 vs. 3

Thursday, January 13, 2022:    2 vs. 5       3 vs.         6 vs. 4

Tuesday, January 18, 2022:      2 vs. 6        4 vs.        3 vs. 5

Thursday, January 20, 2022:     1 vs. 5       6 vs. 3        4 vs. 2

Tuesday, January 25, 2022:       3 vs. 2      4 vs. 5       1 vs. 6

Thursday, January 27, 2022:      5 vs. 6      1 vs. 2       3 vs. 4

Tuesday, February 1, 2022:       1 vs. 4       5 vs. 3       6 vs. 2

Thursday, February 3, 2022:      6 vs. 3      2 vs. 4       5 vs. 1

Tuesday, February 8, 2022:        3 vs. 1      2 vs. 5       4 vs. 6

Thursday, February 10, 2022:    4 vs. 3     6 vs. 5         2 vs. 1

Tuesday,  February 15, 2022:     6 vs. 1     3 vs. 2         4 vs. 5

Thursday, February 17, 2022:     4 vs. 6    5 vs. 2         1 vs. 3

Tuesday, February 22, 2022:       1 vs. 4    5 vs. 3          6 vs. 2

Thursday, February 24, 2022:      2 vs. 4    3 vs. 6          5 vs. 1

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday,  March 1, 2022:             1 vs. 4       2 vs. 3

Thursday, March 3, 2022:            5 vs. 6        Winners 1-4 vs. 2-3

Copyright 2022 by Pine to Palm Resorthttps://paperio-live.com/https://sweoversatt.com/Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement