Pine to Palm Resort Logo        PUBLIC EVENTS                                                                                                                    

                                                      Pine to Palm 2022-2023 Dance Schedule

Thursday, Dec. 8         Diego                                                                                       3 pm-5  Pass The Hat

Thursday, Dec. 15       Bruce Boudreau                                                                     3 pm-5  Pass The Hat

Saturday, Dec. 31        Draft                                                                                         7 pm- 12  $15.00 (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, Jan. 5          Diego                                                                                         3 pm-5  Pass The Hat

Saturday, Jan. 14         Hot Rodz                                                                                  7 pm-10            $8.00

Thursday, Jan. 19        Pelican West                                                                            7 pm-10            $10.00

Thursday, Jan. 26        Night Ryders                                                                            7 pm-10            $8.00

Thursday, Feb. 2         Steven May & The Southern Knights                                    7 pm-10            $8.00

Thursday, Feb. 9         Bruce Boudreau                                                                       3 pm-5  Pass The Hat

Thursday, Feb 16        Rewind                                                                                       7 pm-10            $10.00

Thursday, Feb. 23       Diego                                                                                          7pm-10            $8.00

Thursday, March 2      Diego                                                                                          3 pm-5  Pass The Hat

Thursday, March 9      Curt James                                                                                 3 pm-5  Pass The Hat

Thursday, March 16    Bruce Boudreau                                                                      3 pm-5 Pass The Hat